The one hundred (100) below people have been chosen randomly from all Summer Of Fun contest registrants to qualify for the Super Grand Prize drawing of a brand new car from Frank Motors. If your name is listed below you will also receive a confirmation of your qualification via email and phone by September 11th.


Qualifiers must be present at the event on September 15, 2013 located at Frank Toyota 2400 National City Blvd, National City and check-in by 1:30 PM.

You must bring I.D. in the form of a valid Californian State Driver’s License or Passport and must be a resident of San Diego County.

The name of the person randomly chosen must be present at the event. You cannot send a different person to represent you as one of the 100 qualifiers.

One (1) Super Grand Prize winner will be able to choose from one of four automobiles from Frank Motors values up to $25,000 MSRP. The winner will be able to choose from a 2013 Toyota Camry LE, 2014 Scion tC, 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek 2.0i Premium CVT, or a 2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS

Vehicle will be a new and unused current model automatic transmission with all of the STD Manufacturers Options. Winner has the option to upgrade vehicle and pay Frank Motors for any differences in price and fees. Winner will be registered at Frank Motors and will receive all Owner and factory communications as a regular client.

  • Provide adequate State required Insurance coverage prior to delivery.
  • Sign and accept all terms of the State of California retail agreement.
  • Pay all taxes due, accept and acknowledge that he or she will receive a 1099 for the actual cost of the vehicle.
  • DMV License fees and Documentation fees will be paid by the U-T San Diego.
Alejandra Adame
Alejandro Gutierrez
Andrea Atno
Andrew Softley
Angela Cloud
Ashley Aceves
Ashley Grove
Barbara Hoffer
Barry Webb
Bruce Baker
Carrie Oswalt
Charlotte Dean
Cheryl Hyvonen
Cheryl Sulier
Christina Pablo
Claire Killeen
Claudia Merced
Connie Vestal
Deb Higgins
Desiree Holiday
Don Tom
Edgar Garcia
Eileen Baca
Elizabeth Colwell
Ella Jean Morales
Fred Phillippi
Gary Guan
Gloria Arcolas
Gloria Kermoian Gatdenhire
Heather Abdullah
Jennifer Lin
Jennifer Silverman
Jennifer Underwood
Jerry Conklin
Jill Oswalt
Jinpao Lin
Joe Schricker
John Russell
Juan Demarco
Julie Keeler
Justin Jones
Karen Charest
Kathleen Shanahan
Kathy Galvez
Kelley Hess
Kelly Sakoi
Kelly Scotkovsky
Laongdao Bry
Lara Ferguson
Larry Riehn
Laura Behana
Linda Calagna
Linda Cameron
Liz Johnson
Lizeth Cambron
Lori White
Louis Gappy
Macklin Gathers
Mara Iriart
Marc Sokolowski
Marcos Melim
Marian Hutchings
Marie Orisak
Mario Lira
Mark Royer
Mattina Maynard Chambers
Meggie Ulrich
Meghan Fagundes
Melba Estoque
Melissa Scranton
Michael T. Cerda
Miguel Johnson
Nelia Monso
Nick Wieland
Nina Ho
Peggy Schmelz
Rachael Ruiz
Rachelle Richmond
Randy Aven
Reese Kalyeani-Yap
Renee Gandola
renee hatfield
Rhoda Sabatchi
Rhonda Taylor
Robert Lehman
Ron Grabell
Roselyn Snell
Ruth Esquer
Ryley Ryan
Shanna Tierman
Stephanie Lytle
Suzanne Puente
Sylvia Carmona
Tina Cardenas
Traci Kirk
Vic Wong
Vickie Brady
Wayne Holley
Yaron Tov
Zvi Zvika
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

U-T TV Summer of Fun

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.

Latest Contests